Цели и задачи

State Housing Inspectorate of the Republic of Tatarstan is functioning on the basis of Resolution CM RT from 28.01.2003 N 55 and is part of the main organs of the State Housing Inspectorate of the Russian Federation.

The main tasks of the State housing inspection are:

Control of:

  •     protection of consumers' rights to receive municipal services, including over the rights and interests of citizens and the state in the provision of public utility services, meeting the requirements of federal and regional standards of quality and standards of consumption, the use and preservation of housing regardless of accessories;
  •     compliance by all parties to the housing legislation of housing relations (citizens, owners of housing, regardless of ownership, control, contractors providing public utilities and other services) in the Republic of Tatarstan;
  •     recognizing and preventing irregularities in the use and maintenance of housing, taking the necessary measures for the violations.

As part of its State Housing Inspectorate performs the following functions:
  •     socio-economic programming,
  •     management informatization.
    Oversees:
  •     use and safety of housing and adjacent areas;
  •     technical condition of the housing stock and its technical equipment, local area, timely execution of work on its maintenance and repair in accordance with the regulatory, technical and project documents;
  •     validity of regulations and tariffs imposed consumption of utility services;
  •     sanitary condition of the premises housing in part, consistent with the relevant servants Bami for Disease Control;
  •     of the preparatory activities of the fund housing for seasonal use;
  •     management of the housing stock of energy resources, and water;
  •     exceed a prescribed level and mode of ensuring public utilities (heating, electricity, water and gas supply, sewage, etc.);
  •     compliance with the rules of use of premises and adjoining areas;
  •     respect of allocation of houses and premises are unsuitable for the category of Permanent residence, and their transfer to non-residential and make conclusions about it;
  •     availability of, and compliance with agreements between the owners of the state or municipal housing and communal services, service providers and consumers;
  •     a competition for the maintenance and repair of houses of the state and municipal housing funds;
  •     the provision of housing services at the request of the public;
  •     presence in residential appliances control, monitoring and metering of energy and vodoresursov;
  •     fulfillment of the requirements contained in regulations issued-tion.
  •     Inspection plans, organizes and carries out inspection survey of housing in cities and other settlements in the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan, through its zonal housing inspections involving public housing inspectors, acting in accordance with the Regulations on Public housing inspector, approved by Order of the State Committee of the Russian Federation for Housing and building policy on April 23, 1998 N 17-92, regardless of affiliation and ownership housing.
  •     Inspections are carried out the survey:
  •     planning - initiated inspections in accordance with the approved schedule (comprehensive survey of residential buildings, held every six years);
  •     unscheduled - on appeals of citizens, legal persons (individual entrepreneurs), the executive authority of the Republic of Tatarstan, the police, local authorities, public associations, reports in the media, indicating a violation of law, as well as verification of performance requirements, regulations (views ) Inspections.
  •     Inspection summarizes and analyzes information on these surveys, inspections, maintains a database on the status of all controlled objects. Inspection is the Chief State Housing Inspectorate of the Russian Federation and the bodies of executive power of the Republic of Tatarstan, the statistical reporting forms approved in the prescribed manner.
  •     Inspectorate is involved in the preparation of documents and nationwide develops its own regulations and guidance documents for the implementation of quality content houses, come-movyh areas and public services, as well as providing advice and technical assistance to owners of controlled objects, organizations or citizens exercising of residential buildings and adjacent territories.

Last updated: Feb, 2, 2018, 9:20

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Цели и задачи

Государственная жилищная инспекция Республики Татарстан функционирует на основании Положения о ГЖИ РТ, утвержденного 26.12.2011г. №1068, и входит в систему органов Главной государственной жилищной инспекции Российской Федерации.

Основными задачами Государственной жилищной инспекции являются:

Контроль за :

  • защитой прав потребителей на получение жилищно-коммунальных услуг, в том числе за обеспечением прав и законных интересов граждан и государства при предоставлении населению жилищно-коммунальных услуг, отвечающих требованиям федеральных и региональных стандартов качества и нормативов потребления, за использованием и сохранностью жилищного фонда независимо от его принадлежности;  
  • соблюдением требований жилищного законодательства всеми участниками жилищных отношений (гражданами, собственниками жилищного фонда независимо от форм собственности; управляющими; подрядными организациями, предоставляющими жилищно-коммунальные и другие услуги) на территории Республики Татарстан;
  • выявлением и предупреждением нарушений при использовании и содержании жилищного фонда, принятием необходимых мер по выявленным нарушениям.

В рамках своей деятельности Государственная жилищная инспекция выполняет следующие функции:

  • социально-экономическое программирование,
  • управление информатизацией.

    Осуществляет контроль за:

  • использованием и сохранностью жилищного фонда и придомовых территорий;
  • техническим состоянием жилищного фонда и его инженерного оборудования, придомовых территорий, своевременным выполнением работ по его содержанию и ремонту в соответствии с действующими нормативно-техническими и проектными документами;
  • обоснованностью устанавливаемых нормативов и тарифов потребления жилищно-коммунальных услуг;
  • санитарным состоянием помещений жилищного фонда в части, согласованной с соответствующими служ-бами санитарно-эпидемиологического контроля;
  • проведением мероприятий по подготовке жилищно-го фонда к сезонной эксплуатации;
  • рациональным использованием в жилищном фонде топливно-энергетических ресурсов и воды;
  • соблюдением нормативного уровня и режима обес-печения населения коммунальными услугами (отоплением, электро-, водо- и газоснабжением, канализацией и др.);
  • соблюдением правил пользования жилыми помещениями и придомовыми территориями;                                                                                             
  • соблюдением порядка отнесения жилых домов и жилых помещений к категории непригодных для посто-янного проживания, а также перевода их в нежилые и выносит заключения об этом;
  • наличием и соблюдением условий договоров между собственниками государственных или муниципальных объектов жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, производителями услуг и потребителями;
  • проведением конкурсов на обслуживание и ремонт домов государственного и муниципального жилищных фондов;
  • предоставлением жилищно-коммунальных услуг по заявкам населения;
  • наличием в жилых домах приборов регулирования, контроля и учета энерго- и водоресурсов;
  • исполнением требований, содержащихся в выдан-ных предписаниях.

  • Инспекция планирует, организует и осуществляет инспекционные обследования жилищного фонда в городах и других населенных пунктах на территории Республики Татарстан через свои зональные жилищные инспекции с привлечением общественных жилищных инспекторов, действующих в соответствии с Положением об общественном жилищном инспекторе, утвержденным Приказом Государственного комитета Российской Федерации по жилищной и строительной политике от 23 апреля 1998 г. N 17-92, независимо от принадлежности и форм собственности жилищного фонда.

    Инспекция проводит обследования:

  • плановые - по инициативе Инспекции, в соответствии с утвержденным графиком (комплексные обследования жилых зданий, проводимые раз в шесть лет);
  • внеплановые - по обращениям граждан, юридических лиц (индивидуальных предпринимателей), органов исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан, правоохранительных органов, органов местного самоуправления, общественных объединений, сообщениям в средствах массовой информации, указывающим на наличие нарушения законодательства, а также проверку исполнения предписаний, постановлений (представлений) Инспекции.

  • Инспекция обобщает, анализирует информацию по данным инспекционных обследований, ведет базу данных по состоянию всех подконтрольных объектов. Инспекция представляет Главной государственной жилищной инспекции Российской Федерации и органам испол-нительной власти Республики Татарстан статистическую отчетность по формам, утвержденным в установленном порядке.

  • Инспекция принимает участие в подготовке общероссийских документов и разрабатывает собственные нормативные и методические документы по осуществлению контроля качества содержания жилых домов, придо-мовых территорий и предоставлению коммунальных услуг, а также оказывает консультационную и техническую помощь владельцам подконтрольных объектов, организациям или гражданам, осуществляющим эксплуатацию жилых домов и придомовых территорий.


 

Последнее обновление: 2 февраля 2018, 9:20

Copyright © 2003 — 2018
Кабинет Министров Республики Татарстан
Яндекс цитирования